Privately share your location

///Privately share your location
  • After login, Tap on top left logo icon to set app mode to Track Me (Private)
  • Select the app mode Track Me (Private). Make sure GPS is enabled and permissions are granted or application would request for it

 

  • Tap on bottom left icon of trackMe tab
  • Search and add your friends or family members
  • Your added friends or family members will get a message on their mobile and can start tracking as soon as they login to app
By | 2018-04-12T21:48:57+00:00 November 18th, 2017|Help, Mobile App : How To|0 Comments

Leave A Comment