Tips: Avoid notifications, Save battery, etc

///Tips: Avoid notifications, Save battery, etc
  • Use Tracke Me (Private/Public) mode only when you want to share your location with others, else keep using default mode Tracker
    1. If using Tracke Me (Private/Public) mode, for longer time, use Update location interval with bigger value, to use GPS sensor less frequently. But the bigger interval means, the user tracking you, will receive your location less frequenctly as well
    2. Show Me (on map), keep this option un-checked, to apply the above interval setting correctly
By | 2018-04-12T23:29:49+00:00 November 20th, 2017|Help, Mobile App : How To|0 Comments

Leave A Comment